Employee Directory


Sales


Phil Knight
General Manager
Phone: 800.454.1916, ext. 240
Fax: 616.245.5494
Mobile: 616.291.7696
pknight@colorhousegraphics.com

Sandy Gould
Direct Sales Manager
Phone: 800.454.1916, ext. 242
Fax: 616.245.5494
sandy@colorhousegraphics.com

Louis Segovia
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 312.733.2850
Fax: 312.277.2386
louis@colorhousegraphics.com

Gary Nyenhuis
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 800.454.1916, ext. 239
Mobile: 616.916.7370
Fax: 616.245.5494
gary@colorhousegraphics.com

Kim Shaffer
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 812-240-2797
Fax: 812-232-4294
kim@colorhousegraphics.com


Project Managers


Heather Beach
Phone: 800.454.1916, ext. 227
Fax: 616.245.5494
hbeach@colorhousegraphics.com

Britni Rickson
Phone: 800.454.1916, ext. 228
Fax: 616.245.5494
britni@colorhousegraphics.com